TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Technical questions? No problem. Ask your Picote Reseller or Salesperson for assistance. Otherwise please contact one of Picote's technical team using the form. Urgent issue? Please contact one of our technical team directly (see below for details)

Success! Message received. A member of our technical team will be in touch with you as soon as possible.

  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

WORLDWIDE TECHNICAL TEAM

Justin
Nelson

Contact Me >

TECHNICAL TRAINER

Based in Phoenix, AZ,

USA

+1 480-540-6101

justin@picotesolutions.come

Justin%20Nelson%20_edited.jpg
Flag of the United States of America
Matthew
Miranda

Contact Me >

Matthew%20Miranda_edited.jpg

TECHNICAL TRAINER

Based in Phoenix, AZ, USA

+1 480-318-0593

matthew@picotesolutions.com

Flag of the United States of America
Flag of the United States of America
Richard
Swan

Contact Me >

Richard 2_edited.png

DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL CLIENT SERVICES

 

Based in United Kingdom

+44 (0)7827 223 237

richard@picotesolutions.com

Flag of United Kingdom
Flag of United Kingdom
Andrew
Kibblewhite

Contact Me >

ANDY COLOUR WHITE BACKGROUND_edited_edit

SENIOR TECHNICAL 

TRAINER

Based in United Kingdom

+44 (0)7741 884324

andy@picotesolutions.com

Flag of United Kingdom
Lauri
Kellokumpu

Contact Me >

Lauri_edited.jpg

SENIOR r&d MANAGER

 

Based in Porvoo, FINLAND

+358 415 459 054

lauri.kellokumpu@picotesolutions.fi

Flag of Finland
Jukka
Viilomaa

Contact Me >

jukka_resaved_edited.png

SENIOR

TECHNICAL TRAINER

Based in Porvoo, FINLAND

+358 447 444 023

jukka.viilomaa@picotesolutions.fi

Flag of Finland
Dan Holmes

Technical

Trainer

CALL | TEXT | WHATSAPP

+44 (0) 7796 844177

EMAIL: dan@picotesolutions.com

Dan%20Holmes_edited.jpg
Flag of United Kingdom